Home|Sign In
Corporate Coed Championship    (April 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Corporate Coed Championship Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Blackrock 000000000.000
FC Ballers 000000000.000
GAP 000000000.000
Grandrounds 000000000.000
GuckenHeimer Ravens 000000000.000
Periscope Data 000000000.000
Riverbed 000000000.000
Splunk 000000000.000
Stripe 000000000.000

  Corporate Coed Championship Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Apr 23   1st(Grandrounds  v  4th (FC Ballers) 5:00 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   2nd ( Stripe)  v  3rd(Guckenheim R) 5:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   final  v  final 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 30   Grandrounds  v  Riverbed 5:10 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 30   Stripe  v  Blackrock 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 30   Splunk  v  GAP 6:50 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Wed-May 1   GuckenHeimer Ravens  v  Periscope Data 6:50 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-May 7   Grandrounds  v  Blackrock 6:00 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-May 7   Riverbed  v  Splunk 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Wed-May 8   GuckenHeimer Ravens  v  GAP 6:50 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Fri-May 10   Stripe  v  Periscope Data 5:10 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Mon-May 13   Grandrounds  v  Splunk 6:50 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Periscope Data  v  Blackrock 5:10 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Riverbed  v  GAP 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Wed-May 15   Stripe  v  GuckenHeimer Ravens 7:40 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-May 21   Splunk  v  Stripe 5:10 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-May 21   Blackrock  v  GuckenHeimer Ravens 5:10 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-May 21   Grandrounds  v  GAP 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-May 21   Riverbed  v  Periscope Data 6:50 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-May 28   GAP  v  Stripe 5:10 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-May 28   Periscope Data  v  Splunk 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Wed-May 29   Grandrounds  v  GuckenHeimer Ravens 6:50 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Fri-May 31   Riverbed  v  Blackrock 5:05 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Periscope Data  v  Grandrounds 5:10 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Blackrock  v  GAP 6:00 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Riverbed  v  Stripe 6:50 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   Splunk  v  GuckenHeimer Ravens 7:40 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Blackrock  v  Splunk 5:10 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Grandrounds  v  Stripe 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Periscope Data  v  GAP 6:50 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Riverbed  v  GuckenHeimer Ravens 6:50 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   Grandrounds  v  Riverbed 5:10 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   Stripe  v  Blackrock 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   Periscope Data  v  GuckenHeimer Ravens 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Fri-Jun 21   Splunk  v  GAP 5:05 PM Mission Bay F1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   1st  v  4th 5:05 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   2nd  v  3rd 6:00 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   final  v  final 6:55 PM Mission Bay F2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open
Division: Coed Work Teams
Sport: Outdoor Soccer - Coed (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/23/2019
End Date: 7/5/2019
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee: $1,095.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use